Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David B Nichols, DC -  - Chiropractor

David B Nichols, DC

Chiropractor located in Belmont, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. David B Nichols always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Nichols below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krasimir S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Nichols is a truly unique healer. His uplifting presence and advice heals my spirit, and his care keeps my body in great shape. Never hurried, Dr Nichols explains what's going on in easy to understand terms, and his treatment is spot on.
Mike M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Dave always strives to do what is best for his patients. Highly recommend him to anyone in need of chiropractic services.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Dave is a fantastic chiropractor. Great adjustments and super people skills.
Allison S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Nichols is truly a talented chiropractor. He cares deeply for the wellbeing of his patients. I marvel each time that I see him that I feel so much better. His wealth of experience instills confidence after spending just a few minutes with him.
Yuanyang Z.
Submitted 01/21/20
I had a back injury last year and can not even walk at that time. I booked an appointment with Dr. Nichols. After the first visit, to my surprise, my injury was almost cured. I can walk and drive after the first treatment. After that, I started to see Dr. Nichols regularly, just to have a tune-up every now and then. The reason is that my father had lumbar disc herniation and went through surgeries, and I wanted to prevent that from happening to me. I used to have back discomfort every now and then, especially after long flights or wearing heavy backpack. Now with his regular tune-up, I rarely feel back discomfort and stop worrying about back problems. I will continue seeing Dr. Nichols and I recommend him to anyone who have back discomfort.
Bret Y.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Dave always takes the time to find our exactly what the problem is. Then he fixes it, every time for me.
John S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Years of expert treatment. I feel like not only has Dr. Nichols always treated all my pain, a visit to his office feels like I'm visiting a great friend.
Cathleen M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Nichols and the entire staff are all very kind, encouraging, and professional. He explains his exam findings in a clear and understandable way, and then does an excellent job of adjusting the spine and extremities. The atmosphere is always fun and positive, and you'll learn a lot about healthy life habits. If you want to feel great and stay optimally healthy, make an appointment today, you will be glad you did!
John H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Dave is a very knowledgeable and caring chiropractor. I recommend him highly.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/18/19
When I met Dr. Nichols I could barely walk because my lower back was out of alignment was out and my right hip was giving me problems. It took quite a few sessions but he had me walking again. He has been a wonderful help in keeping me aligned all the years I have had the pleasure of working with him. He has a great disposition and is always positive with me. My best friend recommended him to me and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a chiropractor.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been going to Dr Nichols for many years.I have issues with my neck and lower back mostly due to my job. Dr Nichols has always taken his time to listen to my concerns and will always tell me what he recommends to improve my symptoms and makes sure I am comfortable before starting his treatment. There has never been a time that I have not had significant improvement when I have left his office. Dr Nichols is extremely patient and empathetic and really does care about his patients. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and family when needed.
Irma M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Nichols is treating me for a nerve I injury and has been successful at reducing my pain levels.